I see a message saying that Toodledo wants me to sign in to my account again.

This can happen for one of the following reasons:
  • Your internet connection has been unreliable and/or slow.
  • You just upgraded to version 3.3, which uses the latest version of Toodledo's interface.
  • You have not used the app and not synchronized for a very long time.
  • You have restored your data from a backup file, and the backup contains very old synchronization information.
When you get this message, it is very easy to start synchronizing again.  If you see this message when viewing a task or note list, then simply tap on the "sign in" button and enter your Toodledo user ID and password when prompted.  Alternately, you can sign in again by going to the settings area, then tapping on Account Management, followed by the name of the account, followed by the "Sign In Again" button.

Feedback and Knowledge Base