What can I do with the Backup and Restore Feature?

The backup and restore feature allows you to save ALL data in the app - including tasks, notes, settings, and custom views - to your device's SD card or media storage area.  This allows you to recover everything if you ever need to uninstall and reinstall the app.

Feedback and Knowledge Base